The Acne Solution

My Lucite Dreams

Acne can certainly be a pain to treat. I’ve suffered only minor break-outs throughout my adolescence, only to later have a bad bout of it in my mid-twenties. I was left frustrated as I trialed through a countless assortment of over the counter and prescription strength creams, to no avail. It wasn’t until I switched up my skin care routine to include all natural treatments and remedies, with the inclusion of a skin cleansing machine, that I cleared my skin up. Through my love for skin care and fondness for sampling new products, I feel I’ve perfected my clear-skin routine. I know this method works because if I slip up on my routine, my skin reacts instantly, but that’s ok because I got it covered. I’m hoping that though my experience I can help you to find your acne solution. the-acne-solution

The Cleanser

Shea Terra Argan Oil & Acacia Honey…

View original post 227 more words

Leave a Reply

