My Morning Ritual (+ a ton of discount codes!)

The Organic Life

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

What is your morning ritual?

bedroom

Morning rituals are so important!

health

A ritual I do every single morning consists of vitamins, oils and tea to enrich my dehydrated skin and hungry body early in the day, while I sip a fresh, home-made smoothie. This keeps me nourished and motivated while I make food and catch up on e-mails. This last week I spent on the road, driving up to San Francisco and back down to San Diego in less than a week.  Between meetings, friendships, working remotely, travel, switching sleeping spots and catching up on e-mails, wellness fought hard to take a front seat.  And while I did manage to take my vitamins, drink my teas, ingest my tinctures and do my little rituals, doing it in my own space again means so, so much to me!

true

Currently morning vitamins include True Svatsthya’s (follow @truesvasthya for more info!) Phythoceramides

View original post 1,117 more words

Leave a Reply

